Contact

Rational Advisors, Inc.
36 North New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743
Email: info@rationalmf.com
General Inquiries: 1-800-253-0412
Advisor Services: 646-757-8063

Partners Territory Email Phone
Dan Murphy IL, WI dan.murphy@rationalmf.com 630-696-6507
John Larson MA, ME ,NH, VT john.larson@rationalmf.com 978-810-5230
Larry Lotwin S. CA, HI larry.lotwin@rationalmf.com 760-688-9984
Robert Carey MN, ND, SD robert.carey@rationalmf.com 414-333-2528
Dan Watnee CO, AZ, NM, UT daniel.watnee@rationalmf.com 480-452-2582
Guillermo Nodarse North Florida guillermo.nodarse@rationalmf.com 407-399-2138
Kathleen Santos Northern CA. WA, OR kathleen.santos@rationalmf.com 650-740-5411
Bryan Anderson NV bryan.anderson@rationalmf.com 952-270-7117
Gary Lantta TX, OK gary.lantta@rationalmf.com 512-751-6764
Leah Raffel CT leah.raffel@rationalmf.com 860-910-9444
Mark Yandura OH and Huntington Bank Channel mark.yandura@rationalmf.com  614-561-0134
Kevin Slattery Internal Wholesaler kevin.slattery@rationalmf.com 646-757-8389
Michael Pawlowski Internal Wholesaler mike.pawlowski@rationalmf.com 646-757-8059
Jay Cristello New York (except Long Island) jay.cristello@rationalmf.com 631-505-8385
Marc Jarman Long Island & NJ Marc.Jarman@rationalmf.com 973-214-0881
Bill Horton IA, KS, MO, NE Bill.horton@rationalmf.com 913-707-0285
Robert Trenham South Florida Robert.trenham@rationalmf.com 561-345-0452
Edward Rumell PA, MD, DE & DC Edward.rumell@rationalmf.com 267-614-2049
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search